“To Be the Man, You Gotta Beat the Man”-Ric Flair

WOOOOOOO!  Inspired by wrestling great Ric Flair, “The Belt” is awarded to Office of General Counsel Staff who deserve extra-special recognition for exemplary work or accomplishments.  Recipients of “The Belt” from most recent (left): Grace Wagner, Paul Meggett (2-time winner!)  Meghan Wills, Wendy Hildebran, Sarah Rupp, Emily Cornett, Jennifer Chrisohon (2-time winner!) Melissa Blocker, Lane Moody, Crawford Cleveland III, and Paul Meggett